Nerve Breaks 011 – The Figures Of The Lost Dawn – The Mullen Cholly EP

Wat Arun Temple - photo copyright Trey Ratcliffe
(image copyright Trey Ratcliffe – Stuck in Customs)

Cat No: NB011
Artist: The Figures Of The Lost Dawn
Released: 2009

Tracklisting – click track title for 320kbps MP3 download

1: Not In My Town

2: “Lone Standing”

3: “DeadF”

4: “Mullen Cholly

Paul Reset’s notes:

The Figures was a short-lived collaborative project between myself and Martin BSE – we scratched out heads and sent samples back and forth and these are the four tracks that were born of that. Ranging from moody downtempo breaks to weird ambience and with some randomness inbetween.

I was really chuffed with the way these tracks came out and we always meant to work on more material but life and alcohol got in the way. The Figures may one day rise from the darkness.