Nerve Breaks 006 – Contax

Nerve Breaks 006 artwork

Cat No: NB006
Artist: Contax
Released: 2003

Tracklisting – click track title for 320kbps MP3 download

A: “Hit List”


AA: “Hit List (Paul Reset mix)”

Paul Reset’s notes:

Dan (Contax) was working on some amazing new breaks tunes and I signed this badboy up within minutes of hearing it. I also thought I wouldn’t mind a wee bash at remixing it! Quality bassy breaks are again the order of the day and I was really proud of my remix, although it never came close to the original!

The artwork was designed by usual Nerve designer Nick at Yuva.TV.

(oh and I’ve nicked the artwork from Rolldabeats temporarily until I get my own versions online)