Nerve 010 – Terminal Velocity

Nerve 010 artwork

Cat No: NERVE010
Artist: Terminal Velocity
Released: 2003

Tracklisting – click track title for 320kbps MP3 download

A: Reaper

AA: Stand Alone Complex

Paul Reset’s notes:

As we approached the 10th release on Nerve I’d been chatting to Jag from Terminal Velocity quite a bit online – swapping dubs etc. Their “Insane” and “Video Game” tracks on their own label had been regular features of my dj sets since their release and I was keen to get some of their material for Nerve.

These two tracks perfectly complemented each other in my opinion – big chunky breaks and sub with one track being slightly more subdued than the other – both were big dancefloor smashers.

Unfortunately the two guys in Terminal Velocity went their seperate ways production wise, I occasionally speak to Jag online and he keeps threating to drop some new beats so keep an eye out!

Once again – artwork duties were carried out by the guys at Yuva.TV.

(oh and again I’ve nicked the artwork from Rolldabeats temporarily until I get my own versions online)